Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 682

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Best comedy I've seen in years. Perfectly witty and hilarious the entire way through.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

I had a good laugh watching Bridesmades, it was really funny and not overboard on the crudeness.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

OMG...this movie was hilarious...we laughed until we couldn't breath anymore!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

It exceeded my expectations....very funny!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

loved it

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

It's great to see that they made a movie for both men and women! My boyfriend loves 'The Hangover' and said that this was just as funny! I totally agree!!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

This was HILARIOUS but also endearing! I loved and will own this move!

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

I was disappointed in all the crazy things that were not included in this movie, and disappointed in what they used as a storyline, It was not realistic and not funny :(

User review rating: 2 August 04, 2011

Terrible. All the funny parts were in the commercials!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Fantastic, I can't remember the last time I laughed so hard!!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

I really liked it!

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

its funny hiliarious shows the wild sides of bridesmaids

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

All the funny parts were in the trailer

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

Same old story. Also the jokes are too gross & rude. I think we can make classier movies with more subtle humor that doesn't include washroom jokes.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Had me laughing through the entire movie! Best movie i've seen in a while!

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

did you see the trailer? well don't bother to see the flick then, as you've seen the best parts!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

The funniest movie I have seen in a long time. Great acting and writing.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

Funnier than I thought it would be

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

Expected a little more of this movie. It was just the same story with different actors in it. Maybe next time

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

I really liked this movie and would go see it again - there is not many movies I would do that for.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Hilarious yet a very touching insightful movie

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

This movie is hilarious, can't wait to get it on dvd.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Great comedy - a real chick flick!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Hilarious! A must see for all brides to be////a down and dirty chick flick. It is everything most brides would NOT want their bridal party to be like!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

This movie was hilariously awkward! Absolutely loved it!

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

It was okay, but its not something I would see again.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

funny but gets a bit sappy later on

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Really funny movie. Loved the idea behind the movie. Made ma laugh and at the same time enjoy some romance and friendship lessons

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

GREAT AND FUNNY ADORED IT

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Wow funniest movie i have seen in years, better than the Male version. Grose and funny and romantic at the same time.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

It was a bit disappointing. The only really funny parts were the ones that already showed in the preview commercials.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Bridesmaids is hilarious!! Everyone should see this movie... Yes, it's dirty but that's what makes it funny. Check it out this weekend, you'll be laughing all the way through!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

hilarious

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

I had put off seeing this movie because I was in fear of seeing yet another summer chick flick film! I was pleasantly surprised. The writing was smart and intelligent. The direction and acting was far superior to any other films of late. I highly recommend this movie. Be prepared to laugh!

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Very funny bawdy movie with a story

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

This movie is super funny! Not the typical chick flick even guys will find this funny! This movie will make you laugh out loud!

User review rating: 2 August 01, 2011

Forced to watch this with my date. Had I was given the option. I definitely would stay away from it.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

It was as funny as heck and even for a chick flick, I really enjoyed it.. Great movie

User review rating: 3 August 01, 2011

A chick flick with a darker edge. Enjoyed this one.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

very very funny - loved it

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

funny and enjoyable

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

I love Melissa McCarthy in this movie. A good date movie or girls night out movie. Something for everyone. Laughter is good for the immune system.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2011

THIS WAS SUCH A GREAT HUMOUROUS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

funny but sometimes predictable.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2011

Fabulous movie, well-written comedy and solid acting. Really loved Chris O'Dowd. Five stars!!

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

funniest movie ever like the hangover or old school with woman

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

it was funny

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

crazy fun, just what I needed to forget about the world!

Change Location