Bridesmaids

Thank you for rating this movie!

Bridesmaids Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 2326 votes and 682 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 46.26%
  • User rating: 4.20 39.49%
  • User rating: 4.20 7.30%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 4.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 682

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

THE GIRLS WILL LOVE IT....

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

CUTE AND FUNNY

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

You do not need to be a bride or a bridesmaid to enjoy the many laughs and situations in this light summer comedy.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

THIS MOVIE WAS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES I HAD SEEN IN A LONG TIME....IT WAS A FUN GIRLS NIGHT OUT:)

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

Absolutely hilarious, reminded me a lot of my girlfriends.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

So much better than I expected!

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

The best comedy of the year. As one reviewer would say, "not all chick flicks have to suck"

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Loved this movie! Hilarious

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Hilarious - can't wait until it comes out on DVD.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

funniest movie Ive seen all summer

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2011

Asian Steak Kabobs

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

So funny....

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

The cast is great,humor continues through whole film. Probably more applealing to females but I am sure men would have a few laughs too! Funny feel-good film!

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Had some good moments, overall a pretty good show

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

a lot of laughs and still a sad undertone story line, great fun not crazy about the barfing scene

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Not just a chickflick, guys love it too! Funniest movie of the year :)

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2011

Hilarious with many laugh out loud moments!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

What a great movie. It pushes the boundaries quite a bit but still remains funny without crossing the line. Highly recommend it!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

VERY FUNNY

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Hilarious!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

CUTE AS EXPECTED

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

I absolutely LOVED this movie. I had tears in my eyes from laughing so hard and pretty much almost peed myself! I don't remember the last time that has happened to me! From start to finish, I enjoyed every minute.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2011

Absolutely hilarious. These women are geniuses as actors. I loved it - lots of LOL moments and some OMG moments.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

it was pretty good and pretty funny! :)

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Hilarious... my stomach was aching I laughed so hard.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

One of the best summer comedies i've seen in 2011.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

There was one little part of this movie that went on a bit too long (at the engagement party), but the movie was hilarious! I will definately buy this when it comes out on DVD!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

One of the funniest movies of the year

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

really funny chick flick, even guys will enjoy MOST of the laughs.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

i expected much more, Hangover was much more hilarious

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Funny! But, not that funny!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Absolutely hilarious movie! Never a dull moment! Every character brought something to the movie. Dragged my boyfriend to the movie and he loved it! Not a chick movie - its for everyone!

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

I thought it was fatastic! It could be because it was't at all what I was expecting. The norm seems to be more in line with 27 dresses, but not this one. This one was about the conflict between two bridesmaids. I haven't laughed that hard at a movie in years. Well worth the money.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Hillarious movie and not just for chicks

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

It was ok. The best character was Megan (McCarthy). The antics of some of the other female characters just made me want to bash my head against the wall, repeatedly.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Very funny. Great entertainment

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great comedy for the whole family, language and sexy bits were just about right - we saw it in a crowded theatre with kids from 14 to those in their 80s and everyone was laughing, all night long. I can see great futures for all these girls! (And a couple of the guys too..esp the No I Not An Airline Security Man, guy -- he acted well esp with his own wife!!)

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

i loved this movie would see it over and over again

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2011

i thought it was one of the funniest movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

I thoroughly enjoyed this movie. I didn't have high expectations for it but I laughed throughout the movie.

User review rating: 2 July 28, 2011

Degrading to females.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Great cast - funny dialogue - made for a fun night out with a friend!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Similar to the hangover eith a twist...

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Funnny!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Funny movie

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Laughed almost the entire movie! loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

This was a good comedy. Many of my friends said it was better than the Hangover 2. Not sure if I agree with that but it was funny, all the same. More along the lines of "Saturday Night Live" style humor though.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Good movie, some hilarious parts

User review rating: 3 July 28, 2011

It definitely had it's funny moments and you left the theatre in a fairly happy frame of mind; however, I was somewhat shocked at the constantly used strong language and vulgarity. I did not expect it to be that bad.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Bridesmaids is hilarious! It is also a quirky/sweet love story for the lead actress. Loved it and highly recommend!

Change Location