Halloween Kills

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.11 / 5

User rating: 2.11

Based on 82 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 2.11 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.11 2.78%
  • User rating: 2.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.11 2.78%
  • User rating: 2.11 69.44%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

The acting was horrible. Glad I was a 80’s baby. We had the best horror movies!

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

Ridiculous movie. Michael's so old that I was waiting for someone to pull off his mask revealing the actor from Dear Evan Hansen. This horse was beaten to death decades ago.

User review rating: 1 October 17, 2021

Superhuman geriatrics with knives. Stupidest thing ever. Old man Jamie Lee was scarier.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

I can't understand the low ratings on here

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

it has almost identical reviews on rotten tomatoes to the original 80's sequel (2) so go in expecting some slasher fun!!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

honestly, way better than the sequels after 2

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

David Gordon Green doing my man michael justice!!

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2021

just go in and have some fun!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Essence of evil .

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Awesome follow up movie , can't wait for the final one .

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2021

Even worse than the last one and twice as boring.

User review rating: 1 October 16, 2021

I'd give it less than one star but because I went to see it - that counts for the one star. I left half way thru the movie -beyond comical, beyond ridiculous, DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY seeing this pathetic excuse for a move.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2021

f**kin f**k SHIT

User review rating: 1 October 15, 2021

It's all been done, over and over and over. This stopped being scary several lifetimes ago. When did JLC become a man?????

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

i thought it was the 15

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2021

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2021

The music the story the kills was great

User review rating: 1 July 01, 2021

Laurie Strode yells at clouds while a senile Michael Myers wields an empty Geritol bottle that he thinks is a knife.

User review rating: 2 April 19, 2021

There's a new HALLOWEEN movie coming in October and rumour has it Michael Myers will be getting married. It would certainly be different and give added dimension to the character.

Change Location