Mamma Mia!

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mamma Mia! Movie Poster

4.32 / 5

User rating: 4.32

Based on 1352 votes and 274 reviews


  • User rating: 4.32 73.03%
  • User rating: 4.32 9.79%
  • User rating: 4.32 3.69%
  • User rating: 4.32 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.32 10.11%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 251 to 274 of 274

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Absolutely wonderful. Enjoyable from start and finish. In this world of high gas prices, job pressures, and bad news, everyone needs some Mamma Mia!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

Fantastic! I had no interest in seeing the stage version until now. Meryl is amazing of course in every aspect. I knew she could sing and act of course but dance and do the Russian splits!!? It was so touching in her song to her daughter on the wedding day. Pierce is fine (so he can't hold the note - he's fine in other ways - plus he's cute - as verified by my 17 year old daughter). The scenery is breathtaking. Beautiful scene near the end on the dock! I will be buying the DVD. Go see it and join the laughing, crying, and clapping audience.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2008

WOW best movie I have seen in months!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

amazing movie... one of those feel good movies. you can't help but leave with a smile on your face

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Great Movie Excellent casting. Toe tapping and lots of fun. Can't wait for the DVD to come out.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

A great feel-good movie. If you know ABBA music, you will want to sing along. True that singing is not Pierce Brosnan's forte, but Merryl Streep is fantastic and so are Julie Walters (you'll remember her from The Calendar Girls) and Christine Baranski. Three generations of women in my family saw the movie together, and everyone thoroughly enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Great movie. Great singers. Good times. But there were some songs missing from the actual movie that were in the musical such as: "Thank You For The Music", "The Name of The Game", "Under Attack" and "Knowing Me, Knowing You." Overall very good, but disappointing that they didn't include all the songs from the musical.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

It is a funny movie and the people in the theater I was in were laughing a lot and enjoying themselves. Enjoyed it a lot - even more than the stage version.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Wonderful fun, great job by all! I can hardly wait for the DVD so I can watch it often!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

The movie is quite simply very good fun. Meryly and the cast are marvelous and Pierce:the fact that he can't sing so well actually lends a vulnerability to his character. This is a good fun for everyone movie.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

I liked this movie a lot- it's a really happy film! Greta music, Funny, I love how everyone in the movie didn't take them selves seriously! It's refreshing! All the bad reviews are obviously men. Just like with Sex and the city.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

relly really good; i think that this movie finally innovate me to musical movie.. good story.. wonderful scene view, realy good artist play even allll those one that i never seen before, wonderful costume and ABBA music and at last but realy at first the laugh that brought this movie is WoW

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

AWESOME AMAZING I WANNA SEE IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN..........I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!<3.....I LOVE ABBA!!!!!!<3

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Excellent movie. Very entertaining and funny but ..... Pierce Brosnan should stick with acting only .....forget about singing or dancing dude!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2008

Thoroughly enjoyable. Well cast, fast moving entertaining movie. A fair amount of comedy peppered through the show. At the end of the movie some kids were dancing with the music, adults were clapping. As we left the parking lot you could hear people singing the ABBA songs. Nice twist at the end of the move.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Horrible Movie...Total waste of money, wait for the DVD to come out and rent it.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

This Movie is awful

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Loved it, loved it, loved it, can't wait to see it again.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

The only downside to this movie is Pierce Brosman can not sing.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

I saw this movie today with my daughters we thought it was amazing! What a nice feel-good movie!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Terrible. I am a big fan of musicals and I love when they are over the top but when you put terrible acting and over the top together you get Mama Mia! the movie.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

it was really sweet between mom and daughter

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

mamma mia this is a good movie

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

OMG this movie is amazing!!!!!!!!!

Change Location