No Time to Die

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.39 / 5

User rating: 4.39

Based on 84 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 4.39 70.73%
  • User rating: 4.39 12.20%
  • User rating: 4.39 9.76%
  • User rating: 4.39 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.39 7.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2021

It completely lost me when I realized the film was actually ripping off plot from the last Austin Powers movie! So lazy and ridiculous!

User review rating: 4 October 18, 2021

Fabulous is all I can say!

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2021

Daniel Craig gives an incredible final performance as 007. He breathed a sense of vulnerability and emotional truth. The last 30 minutes are a cinematic wonder: The camera work, the editing, and choreography are incredible. It’s sad to know that Daniel Craig’s Bond era has concluded, but he’s left us with five compelling motion pictures. We thank you, Mr. Craig!!!

User review rating: 3 October 16, 2021

It did not have the 'feel' of a Bond movie. It is hard to put a finger on why. I will not give away the plot, but I cannot say I loved it. It was OK.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2021

Incredibly good movie, can't imagine who could play a better or as good a James Bond character in any future film. Love this movie, but not sure why they called it No Time to Die. Like most viewers I will see it again. Lots of suspense & surprise.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2021

Excellent credit goes to the director, screenwriters, actors, actresses, and stunt coordinators: who worked on a professional level to create a seamless, traditional British secret agent movie: that tied together all the previous James Bond movies: and made it work beautifully in this action and adventure movie. The soundtrack, the action scenes, and all that goes into a true action movie are high-end and sophisticated in this final James Bond movie. It is wildly entertaining; the two heavies are both gifted actors; Daniel Craig has played complex characters for decades; and the female leads are outstanding. So enjoyed it. The violent scenes are not for everyone.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

I just love the way he plays 007 and I and many more will miss him. I know he wants to go on stage and will be playing Macbeth in NIY early next year. I don't care for the female that will be the next 007.

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

The volume in the theater was way to LOUD it took away the enjoyment of the movie

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2021

Soooooo Good. Very entertaining and exciting, keeps your attention every minute. Story is a little hard to follow at first then it falls into place. Love the mental stimulation.

User review rating: 4 October 14, 2021

could be shorter, it's slow in parts

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

WOW! Great acting by all and story so current, best James Bond Movie . Not for kids, I so enjoyed a movie without foul language or any other offensive material.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

ACTION LIKE I HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE. GRIPPING AND KEEPS YOU ON EDGE OF SEAT. THIS FILM IS ABOUT A CHEMICAL CREATED TO DESTROY THE HUMAN RACE. GOTTA HAND IT TO THE FILMMAKERS AND WRITERS ONCE AGAIN. JUST HAVE TO SEE THIS FILM AGAIN, SO MUCH IN IT AND SO FAST MOVING, PAY ATTENTION.

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2021

If you expect a fast paced clever and interesting Bond movie, go back a few years/decades to previous Bond movies. This one is slow, slow, slow, poor writing, waste of a villain (hardly makes a presence at all), poor direction all way round. Sad.

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2021

It's a very good superhit action thriller movie. The direction is good in this movie and some of the scenes r great in this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2021

Love a good SPY movie! A MUST SEE

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

Great movie as they all are - but it's time for BOND to RIP. A little over-done with the same oh, same oh since 1963. HATS off to great career for Daniel Craig - there will never be another one as great as he is

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2021

Maybe not a great James Bond movie, but very entertaining

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Wonderful action! A honorable send-off for Daniel Craig.

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Great, believable action scenes with believable characters. A superb ending to the Daniel Craig era.

User review rating: 3 October 10, 2021

This film was a bit too long, a bit slow at times. I liked this movie, but the prologue is quite long before the titles. I find the theme song from Billie Eilish as comatose as her music. Bond’s younger love interest from the last film Spectre is in it, I want to like this plot but I think he had way more chemistry with Vesper than this woman. However I loved the filming locales, the heroic little Aston Martin, the action (as always), and the very clever musical nod to On Her Majesty’s Secret Service which had me holding my breath and is very appropriate for this film. Like most of Craig’s 007 outings, it’s quite different from all the other Bond films of past decades. Not sure if/how there will be anymore after this one 🤔

User review rating: 4 October 10, 2021

This movie has all the action I have come to expect from a Bond movie. Suspense, action, fast cars, gadgets with no woke moments. Bond has grown into a new person, which means his ultimate sacrifice. Why Bond can't have his cake and eat it too is the only spoiler for me. It was a good send off for Daniel Craig. Will the franchise survive after this?

User review rating: 5 October 10, 2021

Great movie!

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2021

On the edge of my seat the entire time ! Would see it again !

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2021

Loved the storyline twists-kept me enthralled. First pandemic movie theaters viewing-but the ending broke my heart until I saw the end tag that James Bond will be back….

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2020

Daniel Craig is one of my favourite James Bonds, except I don't like the title song at all. Let's hope its one of the best 007 movies for Daniel Craig's swan song.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2020

The trailer looks phenomenal , but the title sing is terrible. They should have gotten somebody else to do the title song because its Daniel Craig's last 007 movie.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

If the title song is any indication of the movie it promotes, Craig's Bond is going out with a whimper.

Change Location