Nobody

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.29 / 5

User rating: 4.29

Based on 30 votes and 12 reviews


  • User rating: 4.29 64.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 14.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 7.14%
  • User rating: 4.29 14.29%
  • User rating: 4.29 0.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2021

This is an interesting and fun film for its type, definitely see this one.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2021

If you like the John Wick movies, you’ll love Nobody. Hope they make a sequel!

User review rating: 3 April 21, 2021

It's your typical action movie. Watching the character go from calm business guy to killing everyone was pretty cool. They had some really cool scenes. Otherwise, it's your stereotypical action movie of cheesy one-liners and just overkilling everyone.

User review rating: 5 April 20, 2021

We loved this movie! It was fresh lots of action and likable hero!!

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2021

I always enjoy Bob Odenkirk! He has a way of mixing a serious situation with humor! We specifically chose to see this film because of him and he did not let us down.

User review rating: 5 April 15, 2021

This movie got off to a slow start but quickly evolved into a fast paced slug fest that didn't let up. Definately John Wick meets double tap stuff here!

User review rating: 5 April 10, 2021

The movie shows the "nobody" as an average dull 8-5 blue collar guy. Then he turns into Clint Eastwood/MacGivers child and takes out the bad guys.

User review rating: 2 April 09, 2021

Action, bloody and more action. NOT FOR KIDS.

User review rating: 2 April 05, 2021

It was ok but in some of the scenes I thought John Wick was back,you know killing people every second!!!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2021

I wish it was longer.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2021

Of course a lot of unrealistic stuff, BUT, don't let that deter you, good movie, if you like watching bad guys get slaughtered-I know I do!

User review rating: 5 March 22, 2021

I haven't seen this movie yet, but the trailer seems really great, I am one of those people that love thriller movies.

Change Location