Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.20 / 5

User rating: 4.20

Based on 346 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 65.63%
  • User rating: 4.20 14.58%
  • User rating: 4.20 5.21%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.13%
  • User rating: 4.20 11.46%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2024

Correction on my review before....... Excellent movie. i'm glad I saw it on the big screen for the first time...... Hesitated before seeing it and regretted it.But got a second chance to see spiderman ....It's an amazing movie from beginning to the end , and I'll see it again....... Don't listen to negative comments.By people..... as the saying goes, there's no counting for taste

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2024

Excellent movie Gladys songlad.I saw it on the big screen for the first time...... Hesitated before I'm seeing it and regret it.But guys , second chance to see It ends here amazing movie and I'll see it again....... Don't listen to negative comments.By people..... as the saying goes there's no counting for taste

User review rating: 5 December 17, 2019

way beter then spider man homecoming

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

miles morales was cool and cool movie.

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2019

Movie was really good spidergwen was cool to. movie is entertaining and all of the charters are good . the ending is good as well.

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2019

Best spider man movie ever and liked jake johnson spider man. the ending is great but just wished all the characters stayed to fight.

User review rating: 4 November 18, 2019

the end for the movie is good .

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2019

I’m obviously in the minority here, but I did not like it. Felt like a kids animated movie - couldn’t wait for it to be over

User review rating: 3 April 09, 2019

As an adult, painful to sit through. But my kid liked it

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2019

Best movie ever seen in a very long time!

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2019

Really enjoyed this one!

User review rating: 5 March 14, 2019

Loved this movie. Good script. Great animation. Cameo from Stan Lee in animation Form.

User review rating: 5 March 02, 2019

Great Movie all around. Best of all the marvel films.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2019

This was extremely well done, The actual comic art comes to life, in movement and in story !

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2019

This is a must see movie - incredible animation that is so creative and artistic with great voice acting too. Very original.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2019

Best movie ever

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

User review rating: 1 February 08, 2019

one word terrible

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2019

ONE WORD.........AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2019

TOTALLY AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2019

Fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2019

At first I thought it was 3D, but hey those visuals were executed like I've never seen before. Makes every other super hero movie look like garbage. Stunning.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2019

COOL

User review rating: 2 January 20, 2019

I paid good money to watch this toon. Kinda stupid. Save your money and watch it in Netflix kids

User review rating: 4 January 19, 2019

AWESOME

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2019

Lots of action keep me watching I was totally into the movie

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2019

Brilliant. Beautiful Animation. A wonderful introduction of the Spider-Verse to a whole new generation.

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2019

I love spider man

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

One star really! Do you work for dc or are you rating the wrong movie! Nicklaus Cage bets toby m any day!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2019

Scene after end credits!!!! Great movie

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2019

Stupid Cartoon

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2019

took the grandkids, 6 & 8, wasn't sure, but it turned out to be very entertaining, good story. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 January 09, 2019

Please don't watch is movie totally doesn't have toby McGreger he is amazing Spider-Man is only i watch

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2019

Great Movie

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2019

Love this movie...even more than the original

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2019

entertainment for the weekend with family

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2019

Yes, it’s a cartoon. But the animation technology is astonishing. It’s a work of genius. Don’t miss this: it’s the equal of recent Marvel movie. Fast paced and well-written. I’ve seen it twice, Might go again.

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2019

Best Spiderman Movie ever. Soundtrack dead on. For a 60-year-old, I loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

When I first heard about this Movie, I immediately thought it was fan fiction. But after watching the movie for myself, it Left me wanting more! I Love the Comic Book Art Style, Peni Parker is my favorite Character, Spider-Ham grew on me, Spider-Gwen was cool. Although seeing a female Doc Oc left me scratching my head a little. Still, I highly recommend this movie to all Spider fans.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2019

Best Spider-Man movie to date! Watched on the edge of my seat, laughed practically the entire time. Great story, amazing animation. A must see!

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Loved it

User review rating: 5 January 02, 2019

Excellent animation and story.

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2018

One of the best Spider-man movies made. Edge-of-your-seat exciting with a well-written story and a perfect introduction into some of the lesser-known versions of Spider-man. And the animation is like nothing I've ever seen. Plus the Stan Lee cameo will tug at your heart. And don't forget to stay through the credits!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2018

It’s a very funny movie

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2018

Unique and well written. Funny, action packed. A real twist on the spiderman universe. Enjoyed it on many different levels. The most "comic book" movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 2 December 24, 2018

I so didn't like this movie. Very disappointing. The animation style wasn't pleasant for me. I should not have believed the reviews.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2018

Best Spider-man movie yet!

User review rating: 1 December 21, 2018

I walked out after about an hour. This movie was a real dog.

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2018

Fantastic entry into the myths of the character. I must admit, when Miles Morales and the Ultimate Marvel Universe started in print way back when, I did the requisite eye roll—thought Marvel was doing another Clone saga, or Maximum Carnage dreck. However, this movie did the impossible...I could actually connect with a character other than Peter Parker. Pacing was tight, laughs aplenty, Requisite Miller and Lord “meta” humour. Whomever said in the reviews below that they fell asleep 3 times should probably see their doctor...sounds like a thyroid issue.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2018

A must see..really enjoyed this!

Change Location