The 355

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.23 / 5

User rating: 4.23

Based on 202 votes and 40 reviews


  • User rating: 4.23 78.85%
  • User rating: 4.23 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.23 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.23 1.92%
  • User rating: 4.23 17.31%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 40 of 40

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2022

For an action film this is too broad.

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2022

First film in the series is the best so far.

User review rating: 5 January 18, 2022

Great action and loved the kick ass ladies.

User review rating: 2 January 17, 2022

Bring some rags to throw at the screen.

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2022

Things blow up real good! Another great action movie with women taking charge.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2022

They don't make this sort of movie anymore and they should.

User review rating: 5 January 13, 2022

There's something about women who are feminine, demure, vulnerable, sexy, & then add, bad-ass, that's my kind of woman. A seriously action packed movie through-out. BETRAYALS, DOUBLE CROSSES, &, - how does this guy keep coming back!? I smell a sequel. Criticisms aside, enjoyed the unifying female heroes who come & save the world. Some very intense scenes.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2022

I usually steer clear of dairy at the cinema, so I had no trouble enjoying this.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

It is very unpredictable, and has a lot of action.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2022

Very poorly made. Badly shot. Terribly edited. Often visually incoherent. Lame story. This wallows in chiches. Very unconvincing, even for an action movie. Scenes with small women besting men three times their size are laughable. Boring film destined for obscurity. Milk Carton cinema. Miss it.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

A fun night out at the movies!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

This movie was totally action packed! Loved the chase scenes! Looking forward to the sequel!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

The action never lets up!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

A fantastic adventure! Loved every second of it!!!

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2022

Best movie of the year by a km.

User review rating: 5 January 10, 2022

What a ride! *****

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2022

This is what going back to the cinema is all about.

User review rating: 4 January 09, 2022

finally an entertaining movie. did not understand backpack scene at cafe. the story was great and the ladies where awsome. a movie to own.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2022

Action movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2022

In ten years or so we'll be asking ourselves why they don't make movies like this anymore.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2022

I love this movie and everything about it. If there's a sequel I'm first in line...

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Superior action.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Great storyline and you simply can't take your eyes off Ms. Cruz!mui

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Makes up for the twin failures of Matrix and Ghostbusters.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

It's fast becoming my favorite movie of 2022.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Excellent.

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2022

Can we all just admit that the best action movies of today are female driven...?

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

Super fun and sexy!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

There should definitely be a sequel.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

We loved it.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

There's a real ITALIAN JOB esthetic at work here.

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

Move over, Danny Ocean -- there's a new crew in town and they do their work in heels!!! Explosively entertaining!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

The best action of any movie this year! These sexy ladies will leave you wanting more than you could ever imagine!

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2022

Interesting and exciting; a winner!

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2022

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

It's OCEAN'S 8 but with 5. Cool.

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

What a fantastic thrill ride!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

Seeing it again as soon as I can! 5/5

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

Finally, an action movie for adults!

User review rating: 5 January 04, 2022

Penelope Cruz is the knockout who delivers the knockout punch in this sassy, sexy thriller!

Change Location