Venom: Let There Be Carnage

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.76 / 5

User rating: 3.76

Based on 68 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 3.76 41.18%
  • User rating: 3.76 23.53%
  • User rating: 3.76 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.76 5.88%
  • User rating: 3.76 11.76%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2021

Really fun, entertaining, funny and enjoyable movie! Had great action, fight scenes and an awesome ending! laughed a lot too!! going to see again

User review rating: 1 November 08, 2021

Sadly this movie is abysmal trash. Worse than Shang Chi. Worse than Black Widow. Worse than captain marvel. Worse than Batman returns and Batman and robin. It's BAD BAD BAD. All around bad.not good.

User review rating: 3 November 08, 2021

Another attempt at the 'anti-hero' by trying to reform an alien psycho serial killer, Venom, by having him satiate his blood lust by geeking chickens instead of humans, but it's O.K. if he beheads a human criminal once in a while. Meanwhile his prodigy, Carnage, behaves the way Venom is suppose to, but Venom is the hero? Both Venom and Carnage are equally dangerous to humanity.

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2021

I laughed so much I almost cried! The duality is great. The funniest scary movie ever

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2021

The moive was awesome I can’t wait to get it on 4K and I can wait until the 3rd one comes out

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2021

I enjoyed this silly but fun movie! Just so nice to be back at the cinema!

User review rating: 2 October 02, 2021

I think it was not that good would not recommend if you are nine and under.

User review rating: 3 October 01, 2021

It's ok. Not much of a story, and it's kind of random. Not much character developments and Venom and Carnage powers are rather boring. But it's worth watching for the action.

User review rating: 4 October 01, 2021

My Friend and I saw the Opening Yesterday and it was fun. The Graphics were pretty cool. I still thought very good after the first one I saw. I wasn't Disappointed.

Change Location