Malignant

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.31 / 5

User rating: 2.31

Based on 34 votes and 10 reviews


  • User rating: 2.31 18.75%
  • User rating: 2.31 18.75%
  • User rating: 2.31 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.31 0.00%
  • User rating: 2.31 62.50%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 10 of 10

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2021

One again uber-hack Wan steals from better movies made by better filmmakers to make his own ugly unoriginal mutant garbage. He simply cannot come up with anything that's original and enjoyable. Wan sucks hard.

User review rating: 1 October 02, 2021

This movie sucked. Stay at home and eat some caramel instead.

User review rating: 1 September 29, 2021

Worst film of the year. Attempts to course-correct at the end by being campy and humorous but it fails at doing both. Poorly acted and attempts to get the viewer to feel sympathetic for characters they never entirely developed.

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2021

I thought it was pretty good for a horror movie. Not what I was expecting.

User review rating: 4 September 21, 2021

This movie is a camp sendoff of other movies. Just when you think you know the direction it's going, you don't. But most importantly, of all the very few movies I was able to see in the theater this year, this was the most entertaining of them.

User review rating: 1 September 12, 2021

It's Wan and his shoddy films that are malignant.

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2021

If Shang-chi was choppy, the malignant takes the crown. The writer and director did an extremely poor job at writing and directing the movie. No flow at all. Very choppy. NJ it to mention the bad acting. The whole movie looked like just first brainstorming. Don't waste your time and money. It's not worth it.

User review rating: 5 September 11, 2021

Great movie

User review rating: 4 September 11, 2021

This was a fairly decent movie - not what I would call a HORROR movie but suspenseful - it was worth the money to see it . I'd give it a good B+++

User review rating: 1 September 11, 2021

Wan brings his usual style and limited bag of tricks to an adoring audience weened on jump scare cliche's and CGI expectations.

Change Location