Unsung Hero

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.86 / 5

User rating: 4.86

Based on 88 votes and 29 reviews


  • User rating: 4.86 95.45%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.86 2.27%
  • User rating: 4.86 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.86 2.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 29 of 29

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2024

Shows true life isn't easy but if you work hard and overcome the obstaclieis, you can make a good life. Sometimes we can use some help. Let's get away from depending on the government to give us a life and trust God to help us through it all.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2024

Great movie for the whole family

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2024

Amazing Actors w/ an Amazing True Story. Heart Felt. A Movie for Everyone. Highly recommend ~

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2024

Loved that it was a true story that gives hope in trying times that many people are going thru now!! Loved that the unsung hero is the rock in many families!

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2024

Going to see it again and take my family! Nice to see a movie worth seeing.

User review rating: 1 May 10, 2024

This was pretty trashy with bad plot, wooden acting, and the music…sheesh!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2024

wonderful, meaningful, uplifting!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2024

Loved this movie ... only wished it were staying up in Theatres longer, would like to see it again!!!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2024

I liked how it shows morals of love,humility,gratitude and putting your trust in God through difficult times.Though it may be too emotional for families with little kids.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2024

It is a faith-builder and a demonstration of God’s patience and love for a stubborn, prideful, self-sufficient human being. Great example of family cohesiveness in the midst of trial. JUST GO SEE IT!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2024

I loved the fact that it this movie takes a hard look at pride at the peak of success and tells the redeeming story of faith, hope and love. Encouraging and real

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2024

This is such an inspirational true story!

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2024

Great movie! Great acting! Based on a true story. Very inspirational, very hopeful, much celebration and many tears.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2024

Draws the audience into the family's life situation w/humor, sadness, maybe even related to the family's situation, and even a few tears, too! Written and based on a TRUE story of their family's life makes a difference!!!

User review rating: 5 May 03, 2024

Excellent acting.

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2024

It is a great story that was well told, engaging and reflects my values.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2024

Love that there are still wholesome, family movies! Loved that it was a true story and filled with truth and encouragement! We need more of these kinds of movies! Clean and family friendly!!

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2024

This movie was quite an impacting experience that you feel long after the movie has ended. A wonderful experience for everyone seeking a decent clean movie that the whole family can enjoy. Excellent!

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2024

Best Movie I've seen in a long time..

User review rating: 3 April 30, 2024

Good acting, story is depressing and brought me to tears. The mother was actually the strong one the glue that kept the family together . Is a story about PRIDE and becoming humble. He who exalts himself shall be humbled and he who humbles himself will be exalted. So they say! BRING TISSUES.

User review rating: 5 April 30, 2024

Best movie I have seen in a while. So nice not to hear vulgar language. Hope they bring more of this kind of movie to our area

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2024

Moving story line. Very good acting. Decent.

User review rating: 5 April 29, 2024

Excellent movie, true story with outstanding acting!

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2024

Trials in life produce character when trusting in Jesus Christ.

User review rating: 5 April 27, 2024

Good acting. Encouraging to see the family's perseverance and faith through diversity. Backstory of song "Burn the Ships" is depicted.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2024

Very moving story how faith in God and love for family can help you overcome during the most difficult times in life. I recommend it 100%!

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2024

Great true life story. Easy to watch viewers of all ages. Don’t miss it.

User review rating: 5 April 26, 2024

An incredible true story, great acting, one of the most moving movies I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 April 25, 2024

The acting, music, everything, was just outstanding. Very highly recommended.

Change Location